Babysitter in Dagenham

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2016 Last Updated Apr 2018 Last Login 31 May 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

Hi my name is Toni, i have two young children myself, my oldest boy is 6 and at school and our youngest has just turned 2. So I know how hectic family life can be, I love spending time with the children, teaching them new things and playing in the garden with them ect. I also take my youngest to a lovely little play group on a Tuesday morning which they would be able to come along to if parents were happy with this (this would be included in the price) If it is full time child care you need or just a few hours here and there, please don't hesitate to contact me. We have a lovely, warm and caring home here and my boys are very welcoming and love making new friends. I am also available for school drop off and pick up from Richard Alibon. I would also like to add (and maybe reassure any parents that look at my profile) I love my boys and they are the most important people in my life, they are both happy, intelligent little men. My oldest is over achieving in every subject at school, has never had a late mark at school and has excellent attendance. I am extremely proud of both of them and any child we have ever looked after and welcomed into our home will always be treated with the same love and respect my own children receive.

My Experience

I have been looking after children mainly for two family's for the past 5 years. Sadly I no longer work with these families as I have recently moved from their area and the most recent has just started school. Since moving to the area I have also helped another 3 families from time to time when needed, all have been left on great terms so references can be given.

My Qualifications

I have 9 GCSEs in various subjects, two nvqs not relating to childcare. But I am currently studying to become a teaching assistant which I have to volunteer in a school to do, so I have been through all the checks .

My Availability

I'm currently studying to become a teaching assistant so I won't be available one morning a week which is flexible as I volunteer in a local school.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/04/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

This includes meals and snacks unless the child has pacific dietary requirements.

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.