
Babysitter in Widnes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2009 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Ofsted Registered

About Me

i am a very energetic, fun and friendly nanny. i love going to the park and going to the gym.

My Experience

I am a fully qualified nanny and I work for a lovely family in Manchester.
I am looking for editional work babysitting in my local area

I live in widnes with my boyfriend and our 2 year old boy.

I have 15 years of child care experience ams a nursery nurse and a nanny.

My Qualifications

i have my level 3 nneb
upto date first aid certificate
upto date crb check

My Availability

Straight away

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/03/2019

My Fees

im fee would be £7.50 per hr or £275per 5 day week

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.