1 stars (1)

Nanny in Wolverhampton

Babysitter in Wolverhampton

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2016 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 29 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Governess
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I can nanny in Exeter, Wolverhampton, Guildford or Oxford and I am willing re-locate.

I have recently graduated from the university of Exeter where is studied English literature and I am looking for babysitting jobs around Wolverhampton. I have spent the most recent summer working as a nanny for 3 lovely boys between the ages of 7-10 so I have a lot of experience working with children. I also currently babysit around my local area for a range of children. From my experience tutoring primarily English and French, I have learnt that I really enjoy working with children as I find it a challenging but incredibly rewarding job. I am an out-going, sporty individual and I love setting myself new challenges whenever I can. I am extremely dedicated and can assure you that I put 110% into every task I’m given.

My Experience

I have a lot of previous experience working with children as I currently spend my spare time working as an English tutor and have done a lot of babysitting in my local area in the past. I also have an active DBS check and am paediatric first aid qualified.

My Qualifications

- BA English Literature degree
- Paediatric first aid trained
- English and French Tutor
- Active DBS

My Availability

July - December

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

Flexible

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric first aid (added 14/06/2020)
  • Full CV (added 14/06/2020)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Rebecca. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Rebecca pretends that she speaks French, but she doesn't. She hanged up on me when I figured out she couldn't speak French. I tried to call back and she didn't pick up.

  • 1 stars Overall
  • 1 stars Communication

by Assya about Rebecca on 18/10/2020


Response by Rebecca on 18/10/2020:

Dear Assya,

I’m really sorry for our phone call earlier. I did try to cal you back but could not access your number. I didn’t realise the level of french you were looking for was so high. I’m really sorry for any confusion.

Thanks
Rebecca

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.