Avatar for KirstieC
KirstieC

Nanny in Colchester

Babysitter in Colchester

Female Member since May 2016 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a fun, enthusiastic, loving and hard working individual. I enjoy helping children to learn and develop new skills and giving them the best start to life. I have a lovely daughter who is kind, caring and very helpful who adores children as do I. She is 9 years old and we enjoy doing lots of fun things together including riding our bikes, swimming, gymnastics and exploring the outdoors in all weathers.

I have been in child care for over 10 years with lots of experience with different ages. I am currently deputy manager of a pre-school and work Monday - Friday (Wednesday’s off to study my level 5).

I would love to have the opportunity to look after one or two children after school ( i would be happy to find child care for myself if this is something families would prefer) or the occasional baby sitting and a mother’s help.

I have made many close relationships with families over the years and still in contact with most of them now. It is always a pleasure to look after young children and always sad to see them grow up but I get to continue to seeing them grow into beautiful humans, even if some of them are taller than me now :)

My Experience

I am currently a deputy manager in a preschool with a level 3 qualification and studying my level 5 due to finish next September. I have worked in child care for over 10 years with lots of experience.

My Qualifications

Level 2 child care
Level 3 child care
Level 3 in SEND
First Aid Trained

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no no no no
Morning no no yes no no no no
Afternoon no no yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.