
Registered Childminder Job in Sunderland

Female Member since May 2016 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login May 2020 Email

About Me

My name is Courtney Murray and I am 26 years of age.
I am currently employed part time.
I have been living in the UK now just over 2.5 years. I originally came from Australia but ended up settling here in Sunderland. All requirements are written below. Please if you have any questions or queries, do not hesitate to get in contact with myself.

Me and my partner currently live in Fulwell and we both work at Doxford International so we are willing to drop our daughter off on our way to work. So if your local or nearby any of these areas then I would love to hear from you.

Please get in touch with me so that we can organise a meeting before making things official.

Thanks, Courtney

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Nursery
Part Time Nanny

I'm looking for a childminder who is willing to watch my daughter a couple of days a week and possibly take her to some sort of playgroups if possible. I would need childcare commencing from the 6th of February 2017. The hours/days I would need would be

Week 1.
Tuesday: 7:00am- 1:00pm
Wednesday: 7:00am- 1:00pm

Week 2.
Friday: 7:00am- 1:00pm

And repeat......

If this is something that you could do and be flexible that would be greatly appreciated.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.