Nanny in Rotherham

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2011 Last Updated Dec 2017 Last Login Jan 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello my name is Hannah, im a hard working ,honest ,and patient person, I give 100% in everything I do. I Love to be creative with crafts. music. singing and enjoy being outside in the fresh air going on nature walks or just playing in the snow!!!

My Experience

I have 11 years experience working in different childcare environments such as nurseries,sure start,child minding,and primary schools. I also have experience working with hearing impaired children and young adults using Makaton and British Sign Language to communicate . I really enjoy this work and hope to be able to continue to use my skills in the future.

My Qualifications

NVQ Child Care and Education Levels 1&2
MAKATON
British Sign Language Levels 1&2

My Availability

Week days

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/12/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

To be discussed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.