
Nanny in Whitstable

Babysitter in Whitstable

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2016 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

For the last 4 and a half years I have been a nanny to a few different families. I absolutely love my job and feel so lucky to have made lovely memories. I am currently looking for a nannying position.

My Experience

For the last few years I have managed and promoted our small business “The Scarletts.” We have looked after more than 10 families in this time working out flexible timetables to fit around their different needs. Safety, stimulation and fun learning is what we have been known for and it has been very well received. We cared for children between the ages of 12 weeks to 8 years old. An average day would mean early morning starts being responsible for the children’s every need prior to getting them to school. Usually with the younger children in tow! After the drop off's we had timetables and plans for the day including meals, trips to play and learning groups and exciting days out. We worked closely with the parents to create a system specifically designed to their requirements. Some days extended into late evenings, so after school collections meals, homework, baths and bedtimes were our responsibility. It has been a happy couple of years working closely with some lovely families and bonding with their children has been very rewarding.

My Qualifications

English - B
Maths - C
Drama - B
Photography - A
Travel and tourism - A*
Art - B

AS level - Photography - B
A level - Art - C, Health and social - B

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.