Babysitter in London

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2016 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 18 Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi there, I am available for babysitting or any extra work at any time from the 22nd of February until the 10th of March. Don’t hesitate to contact me if you need any help during that time.
My name is Marina, I am a 24 years old girl from Brazil with European Citzenship, living currently in the UK. As my attached resume shows, I have 9 years of experience as a nanny and kindergarten teacher assistant. Besides my application and resume, I can provide you with letters of recommendation from my employers, who have complimented me for my responsible, mature, and professional way of caring for their young children and students. I have the level 3 education and childcare qualification, DBS check and first aid. I love children and enjoy their company immensely and find nothing is more rewarding than taking care of them and seeing them grow and evolve. I believe in creating a positive, happy environment for children, one in which they feel protected and can thrive. I have good organisational and communication skills, which I believe are among the most important skills for a nanny. In addition to working, I also enjoy reading, travelling, outdoors activities and the sea.

My Experience

6 years in total as a kindergarten teacher assistant and 3 years as a nanny full time in London. I have done babysitting for several families during the last 9 years.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Education and Childcare
First Aid
DBS check
Drive license in process

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate (added 26/09/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.