lizzie

Childminder in Kinross

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2016 Last Updated Jun 2018 Last Login Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, i am a registered childminder in Milnathort. I am married with 4 grown up children and 7 grandchildren from 2 months to 8 yrs old. We have a collie dog called Spike ,who loves all the children who visit us regularly. The garden is fully enclosed and safe for outside play.

My Experience

Children and Grandchildren of my own, previous childminding experience, Kids Clubs, Toddlers Group.

My Qualifications

Pre- Registration with Perth and Kinross Childcare team, Child Protection -Basic Awareness Course, Current Full First Aid Certificate.

My Availability

Places available, please contact me for availability. I will do before and after school, also full days and school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/06/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

contact me for current fees.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.