Nanny in Horley

Babysitter in Horley

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2016 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Sophie and I am a mum of two boys (5yrs/2yrs)My fiancé and I live in a 5 bed house with dedicated playroom and enclosed, gated garden in Horley, Surrey.

I aim to provide a warm,safe and stimulating environment for children so that they can develop personally, socially, creatively and physically to their fullest development potential.

I am committed to providing an environment in which all children's emotional, physical, sensual, intellectual needs and expectations are met without reservation.

My aim is to provide outstanding childcare that i would wish for my own children.

My Experience

*I have attended the ICC course for childminders and hold a paediatric first aid certificate,safeguarding and food hygiene.I follow the EYFS Statuatory Framework for learning and development of each child.

*I have an enhanced CRB check.

*I have a large 4x4 with an extra large boot to help me travel and go on trips out, school pick up and drops offs and to extra curricular activities.

* I am able to offer a full drop off and pick up service for the local and surrounding areas

*We have a wonderful, dedicated playroom full of fun toys and activities and an enclosed gated garden with many ride on toys, sand and water play tables, bikes and scooters, sports activities etc. Our house is located close to three large parks and some lovely nature walks.

* I am available to work the school holidays as normal, no extra charge or change in routine.

* I am able to work to your tailored needs for your child, using the EYFS structure in all areas

*I am trilingual and able to offer French & Spanish games and songs to the children.

My Qualifications

*Childcare Qualification
*Paediatric First Aid Certificate.
*Safeguarding Children
*Food Hygiene.
*10 GCSE's - All Grade A & Above.
*4 A-Levels - All Grade A & Above - Law, History, Spanish, French

My Availability

Mon-Fri - 7am - 7pm.

Weekend care by request.

Babysitting & Overnight Care by request.

Available Term time & School Holidays

Drop Off's & Pick Up's From Horley Schools Available


-Please contact me to discuss any requirements you may have.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/06/2016

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£6 per hour

Thanks again for viewing my profile and please don´t hesitate to get in touch if you would like any further information.

Sophie

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.