Private Tutor in Lymm

Babysitter in Lymm

Male Non-smoker Member since May 2016 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
DBS Check
Biology Tutor

About Me

Hi my name is Jake, Im currently a medical student studying at the university of Manchester having just completed my second year, training to become a doctor.

I have lived in Lymm all my life and a former pupil of Lymm high school.

Currently employed as a health care assistant

I am available for tutoring in biology up to GCSE standard + Child minding from the ages of six+

I am full enhanced DBS checked.

My Experience

I have grown up with in a large family with two younger siblings.

I have previous experience with childminding between the ages 8-14 years old.

My Qualifications

Relevant Qualifications

Currently studying MbChB Medicine

A-level: Biology Chemistry Maths - A grade

GCSE: Biology, Chemistry Maths, Physics - A*

My Availability

I am very flexible with my availability but would like advanced noticed only available for evening work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/06/2016

My Fees

Childminding - £8 per hour

Tutoring - £15

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.