Avatar for Livvykn
image/svg+xml

Livvykn

Nanny in Salisbury (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since May 2016 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 20 May 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I have big passion for working with children, I am the eldest grandchild so have grown up with young children all my life. I am a very caring lady with a positive attitude, who will do anything to help out. My family own dogs, cats and horses, which is where my big heart is strung from. I am very reliable and keep things very confidential. The children's best interests are always at heart, and number one priority. I am currently in a long term relationship, with no children of my own.

My Experience

I have worked with ages from 6months-12 years, in a nursery setting, doing lots of babysitting & mothers help. I am currently enjoying a sole charge nanny role to two children under 5. I am familiar with taking children to activities and classes, on day trips to the beach, aquariums, parks, and play dates. Jobs included preparing meals for the children, children’s washing, tidying of the house, bath and bed times and occasional over night stays.
I have travelled with a family to Spain, where I was sole charge, entertaining the children, taking them swimming and supporting the families on day trips.
I have knowledge around the ages and stages of a child’s development.
Happy to help with child related house keeping.

My Qualifications

I am currently studying a degree in child and youth studies
I am level 2 and level 3 childcare qualified
I am Paediatric first aid trained
I have a clear drivers licence with business insurance
I am DBS checked
I am nanny insured

My Availability

*Interested in a nanny share if in Tisbury* I'm available Monday to Thursday 7:30am - 12pm term time only from June. From September mornings until 2:30 or 3pm if close to Wardour.
Also available for babysitting from 7pm 7 days a week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/05/2024

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

I have 10 years experience in the childcare sector, with all different ages. I charge a rate per hour.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 12/09/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.