
Babysitter in Walsall

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2016 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 56 years old and have just been made redundant from work after 34 years. In this time, I took a 6 year career break and in this time, I took a teaching assistance course, which I passed and then spent 3 years doing voluntary work at St. Francis primary. My daughter is now 14 and I am just looking for odd jobs here and there, as I don't want to return back to a full time job.

My Experience

I have worked in ICT for 34 years, but have always wanted to work in a school as I love children, but the opportunity never arose, so babysitting is the next option.

My Qualifications

All qualifications are ICT based apart from my level 1 teaching assistant qualification, which included first aid. I have also had 2 CRB checks, however, these are now out of date.

My Availability

Afternoon, evening, overnight.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/08/2016

My Fees

£7-£10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.