Avatar for Sarah
Sarah

Babysitter in Hartlepool

Female Member since May 2016 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi my name is Sarah and I live in Hartlepool. I am looking for a babysitting job, I have over 5 years experience looking after children. I can babysit flexible hours.
I have a degree in Ba Hons Childhood studies and an enhanced DBS check. I also have taken part in a Paediatric First Aid Course.
I have worked in a nursery from 2016 to 2021. I have looked after babies and was a room leader in a pre school room and toddler room.
I am a responsible and energetic individual that loves children, I am happy to cook and clean and I love pets.

My Experience

Oratory Montessori Day Nursery - August 2017 to February 2021
I was the room leader in the preschool room and the toddler room. I was responsible for the overall running of the room.This includes planning activities, having key children, carry out risk assessments and supervising the team. 

Treehouse Nursery school - September 2016 to August 2017
I was a permanent member of the baby room. I looked after babies and set up activities.

Norwood - February 2012 to May 2012
As part of a curriculum enrichment, I looked after children who have additional needs aged between 5-18 years.

My Qualifications

University of Greenwich -2013 to 2016
BTEC Health and Social Care, grade 2:1

Oaks Park High School Sixth form - September 2011 to June 2013
BTEC in Applied Science, grade C
BTEC Health and social Care, grade CC

My Availability

I am available mornings and evenings all week, I can start immediately.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.