
Nanny in High Wycombe

Babysitter in High Wycombe

Female Smoker Member since May 2016 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Jun 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a 30 year old female with no children.
I have experience in looking after all ages of children including newborns on and off for 7 years, on a part time and full time basis.
I am flexible with hours, including evenings. I am also first aid trained.

My Experience

The first family was of a newborn and a 10 year old (both girls) on and off over a 7 year period when the mother needed help due to work commitments, which has been a mixture of full time and part time hours. With this family, I would do general cleaning of the house, feed both kids, sterilising bottles, help the oldest out with her homework and pick up them up from school.
The second family was of a newborn boy and a female toddler, now 2 and 4. Once again was a mixture of part time and full time hours with some over night duties also. My duties were similar to my first family which included trips out to the zoo, soft play areas and picnics on nice days out in the garden or park.
The third family was a 9 year old boy who I looked after before & after school, dinner, homework & taking to & fro from clubs.
The current family is a 9 year old girl & 11 year old boy, before & after school, dinner, homework, play dates & clubs, aswel as, school holidays.

My Qualifications

Childcare level 1, Dyslexia Diploma, ADHD Diploma, Autism awareness Diploma

My Availability

I currently am in full time work so have a 1 month notice period.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I am flexible on fees dependant on how many children & their ages.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.