Babysitter in Thatcham

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2016 Last Updated Nov 2016 Last Login Sep 2018

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a very reliable, trustworthy 18 year old girl, who has just finished school and is going to university in September. I am happy to do babysitting in the evenings and weekends and throughout the summer holidays in the daytime and evenings. Am very flexible with rates. Please do contact me if you require any babysitting, or know any friends who do. PS. I'm the girl on the right in my picture.

My Experience

I regularly look after my 6 month old and 2 1/2 year old nephews for whole days and evenings. I also run the after school prep club at my school in abingdon for children ages 8 to 12.

My Qualifications

GCSES- 10A*, AS levels AAAB. A levels- predicted A*A*A

My Availability

Available any evening or weekend. And throughout the summer holidays day and night.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon yes no yes no no yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/06/2016

My Fees

Entirely up to the parent- I have no set fees.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.