Jude

Nanny in Sevenoaks

Female Member since May 2016 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 23 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a mother of 2 now grown up boys aged 26 and 24 years old. I have lived in my current house for the last 32 years and have been married to my husband for 28 years. I have worked in a baby room in a day nursery for 2 years references supplied on request. I am CRB checked and have a current first aid certificate.
I have just finished looking after twins which I cared for since they were 6 months they are now 2 and their circumstances have changed so I am looking for a new family to help out.
I am available to start right away and look forward to meeting you.

My Experience

I have worked in a Sevenoaks day nursery for 2 years as an unqualified nursery assistant in the baby room, and as an ad hoc nanny/babysitter for a couple of years for a number of families in my area I am CRB checked and have a first aid certificate. I also worked as bank staff in another nursery in whichever room I was needed from babies to pre school. Although I have no formal qualifications I have taken care of children successfully for many years and references can be supplied from my current families and first aid certificate upon request.

My Qualifications

No formal qualifications. First aid certificate CRB, clean driving licence.

My Availability

I am currently available as listed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/07/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My fees are £12 per hour per household during the daytime and evenings and £15
For any hour after midnight or part of.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.