Avatar for Laura
Laura

Private Tutor in Littlehampton

Babysitter in Littlehampton

Female Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Primary up to 11 years

About Me

I am a 33 year teacher currently working in Billingshurst but living in Littlehampton.

My Experience

11 years teaching experience, 1 year working as an LSA in a boy's high school, private 1:1 tutoring experience and 3 years working in a Special Educational Needs setting.

My Qualifications

BA Hons Primary Teaching
A levels in PE, Psychology and English Language
GCSE's in Maths, English, Science, PE, DT, History, German

My Availability

I currently run a baby and toddler group on Tuesday and Saturday mornings and I am looking for some extra work in the evenings, afternoons or weekends so that I can leave teaching and spend more time with my own son who is nearly 2.
I am also around in the school holidays for extra childcare requirements.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/10/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

It depends what the role would be and what would be required but happy to talk this through.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.