Avatar for NiamhK


Nanny in Norwich (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Festival Nanny

About Me

I have worked as a youth worker over the last four years, involving a range of studies relating to child development, national early years frameworks, safeguarding and creative play. With regards to hours, I am fairly flexible. Happy to chat through your requirements and go from there. I have a 2 year old son that may be with me (when he's not at nursery).

My Experience

I have experience of nannying for a wide range of age groups from 18 months to 15 years, including families of up to 4 children. I have a child myself, so lots of personal experience. References can be provided.

My Qualifications

Years of experience, as detailed above.
Enhanced DBS. Full drivers licence.
Level 3 diploma Children and Young Peoples Workforce

My Availability


Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £5.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.