
Babysitter in High Wycombe

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am hardworking, energetic individual who loves playing and caring for children. I love messy play and playing sports

My Experience

Worked at a crech, school, day nurseries, and babysitted my cousins a few times. I currently work at a private day nursery.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Children's Care Learning and Development.
Level 3 paediatric first aid- completed June 2017
Completed safeguarding training (July/August 2018)

My Availability

Weekdays after 7pm-10pm
Weekends- all day (accept nights)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

I charge from £8.50 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.