Avatar for Pooja

Pooja

Part Time Nanny Job in Ealing

Female Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Feb 2022

About Me

Hi, we are a vegetarian family with 2 children aged 9 and 7. Our elder one is a sweet little sensitive girl at school, younger one is a little boy who is full of energy and follows his sister everywhere that he can.

We are a loving and caring family and uphold the value of learning as a way of life. Whenever we can we like to explain things to our children and to understand their point of view. We believe that it is supremely important that children are respected and that they trust their carers (parents and others) and that honesty and simplicity is the foundation of the relationship.

Both my husband and I are educated professionals working in central London and we are looking for someone who can provide after school care for our children with love yet with discipline. Our children are fairly independent.

We are looking for the person to start Mon-Fri Oct 2021 onwards; ideally with an initial settling in period. We can be flexible about a 3 day week.

Review from our previous Nanny who was with us for over a year

--------
It has been a great pleasure working with this family for over a year. They have welcomed me into their home as part of their family and trusted me fully to do my job as a nanny. They are a delight to work with and the children are bundles of joy and always had me laughing and smiling all day long, sometimes the children teach me things I never even knew ! I always look forward to my day and spending my time with the children as they are such a delight to be around and there is never a dull moment ! . I am very lucky to have been apart of this family and I wish them nothing but the best for the future .

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny

c. 12-15 hours /week. Five days a week from 3:15*-7:00 PM + occasional babysitting + can offer 2-5 hours of housekeeping depending upon the person's interest/availability.

*Start time can be flexible for the right person.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/10/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.