Olivia

Nanny in Wilmslow

Babysitter in Wilmslow

Female Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi there! My name is Olivia and I have been nannying and babysitting for the past 4 years. I am DBS checked, paediatric first-aid trained and have food hygiene and have children's safeguarding qualifications. I am also have a Level 3 qualification in Early Years.

I am currently working Monday-Thursday as a deputy room leader at a nursery in Wilmslow. I am available for babysitting and nannying and babysitting this year. I enjoy travelling and musical theatre in my spare time; I have spent the past two summers working at Camp Farwell in Vermont, for kids aged 7-17 teaching performing arts. I am an assistant leader at 2nd Wilmslow Brownies for girls aged 7-10 and have recently completed my 'Going Away' license, enabling me to organise Brownie sleepovers for the unit.

My Experience

For 5 years, I worked at Wilmslow Prep school and Ashdene Primary School at the breakfast/ after-school club during term time and the holiday club during the summer, in which I gained valuable childcare experience. I have also work as a deputy room leader at the Garden Nursery in Wilmslow, meaning I have a vast range of experience with babies and toddlers from 0-4 years old.

I have been babysitting for the past 3 years and have experience with babies as young as 3 months, as well as children up to the age of 15. I also have experience with children with special needs, as well as previous experience working with SEN children in schools.

My Qualifications

I am Level 3 qualified in Early Years, which alongside my extensive experience with children, means I have gained the necessary skills and knowledge required for working with children. I am paediatric first-aid trained and DBS checked.

My Availability

I work Monday-Thursdays until 6:30pm so would be available for babysitting during the week and nannying/ babysitting from Friday-Sunday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I currently charge £10 per hour

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate (added 30/08/2020)
  • Full CV (added 19/08/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 06/02/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.