Nanny in Kensington And Chelsea

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 06 Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

Dear parents

Thank you for looking at my profile

My name is Luli , I am 30 years old .

I am a nanny with 7 years experience and mum of 2 kids ( 4 years old boy and 1 year old girl )

I have worked in west London as a nanny , from new born - 8 years old . I am a very reliable and punctual person, With a can do attitude . Happy to follow and adapt to the rules of your family . I am a Very good cook and a tidy person.

I would like to find a family where I can bring along my daughter with me . I am available to work ASAP , me & my daughter can help a family in need! .A lovely and friendly family would be suitable for us , I can start work at 10 am , If local can do earlier or you can drop off your child at mine in the morning if that is easier. I can do afterschool care for a 1 child only as I will have both my kids.

All the families I have worked for with my son , we still keep in touch so would love to find another family same . We live in a lovely 2 bedroom flat in w10 between Ladbroke Grove/ Westbourne Park area , with lots of toys and space to play with , If easier we can have your child at our home . We would be happy to pick up and drop off too .

References upon request

Please feel free to contact me

Many thanks

Luli

My Experience

7 years in west London families ( Shepherd's Bush /market , Chiswick , Richmond, Twickenham, Wandsworth town), From newborn -8 years old.

My Qualifications

High school in Albania

teaching assistant course level 2

My Availability

Start day September

10 am onwards or after school care for 1 child only as will have both my 2 kids

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/06/2016

My Fees

£12/h

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.