
Nanny in Horley

Babysitter in Horley

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 13 Nov 2020

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a kind hearted young lady I am aged 21 years old how ever I am very mature for my age, I feel my age gives me a advantage as I am very fit and energetic and I like to get stuck in different activities with the children. I Enjoy cooking and love to try out different dishes. I hold a full uk valid driving licence and have access to my own car. I love the outdoors and enjoy going for walks. I am a easy out going young lady and have worked in a nursery for 1 year with babies and toddlers, I have experience with children from 3 months old to 15 years old . I build bonds very easily with the children I work with I love to work closely with families and provide the best care possible for their children. I feel it is extremely rewarding to know that parents puts the trust of their most loved possession with you and in your care which is why I love what I do so much!

My Experience

I worked in a nursery, which I think is the most rewarding job. My responsibilitys working in a nursery was changing nappies, working as a team, doing observations, planning next steps for my key children, setting up an adult intimated activity once a week, supporting the children with their development and care for them on a regular basis. I believe that I have had a big impact on the children's development as I have helped them to develop their skills and education through planning their next steps and set-ting up activities that they will enjoy but will benefit from as well.
In my role as a nanny my responsibility and duties were to keep the children safe and to build good bonds with them. I prepare healthy meals through the week for the children , have friends around for play dates , help with homework, light house hold duties , school drop of and pick ups and I have a strong good relationship with the family .

My Qualifications

level 2 Childcare qualified
Safeguading certificate
First aid qualified

My Availability


Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/10/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Can be discussed and arranged.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.