Danielle

Nanny in Montrose

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I'm 26 and live in Montrose with my partner, our daughter and our two dogs! I'm a very compassionate person and enjoy meeting new people. I'm a fun person and i enjoy to be outside when the weather allows it but can always find something to do on a rainy day. I am a smoker however my job would be number one priority so this would not take over my day. I love my current job but I'm never at home, I have thought about being a nanny for years now and I feel like now is the right time. I'm honest and reliable and have fantastic time keeping skills. I really enjoy to bake and have no problems preparing meals if need be! I have a love for animals so I enjoy walks with my dogs and trips to wildlife centres. I have access to my own car so I am prepared to travel to work along side the right family. Please get in contact if you would like to know any more about me!

My Experience

I attended Angus College for 3 years and studied Early Education and Childcare so I have had experience in a range of settings from children from the age of 2 upwards. I then went on to get my HNC in social care so I have experience of working with people and children with additional support needs. I have worked with children to boost their confidence in their school work and encouraged them to thrive. I've also been there to offer emotional support when required.

My Qualifications

my highest childcare qualification is a Higher in Early Education and Childcare this course included learning relevant legislation required for working with children as well as information on child development and ideas for educational activities. I have attended a range of training days including First aid, food hygiene and moving and epilepsy awareness training. I am a member of the PVG scheme. I am more than willing to undertake any training necessary to obtain a new job role!

My Availability

once sufficient notice is given I will be available Monday-Friday the majority of the day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/10/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

£9ph (negotiable)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.