
Childminder in Basingstoke

Babysitter in Basingstoke

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 23 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

** no spaces **

I live in Popley, Basingstoke with my husband and 3 children, I have worked within childcare for around 7 years before having my own children.

I am passionate about providing good homely childcare, I want the children to feel comfortable in my home, learn and grow in an environment that they would receive at home. I enjoy being outside with the children, whether this is in the garden, at the park or a nature reserve. The children have access to a range of toys suitable for all ages and stages of development for free play.

In current times I am doing alot of messy and sensory play at home, utilising local outside spaces and my garden.

My home is a pet free home.

My Experience

I have 7 years working within early years nurseries, starting my career as a nursery nurse and moving up to room leader and acting deputy manager, I worked with all age ranges within nurseries gaining many skills. Whilst working in nurseries I was also the dedicated health and safety officer to ensure the whole nursery was safe.

I am also raising 3 children, my eldest is now 9 years old.

My Qualifications

Ofsted registered
NVQ level 3 childcare learning and development.
Full clean driving licence.
Safeguarding
Paediatric first aid

My Availability

No spaces avaliable

No before or after school spaces

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no no yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

£5 per hour, £5.50 per hour term time only, no charge through the holidays for term time only

My fees include, nappies, wipes, food and outings

Babysitting £10 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.