Avatar for Nanny J
Nanny J

Nanny in Addlestone

Babysitter in Addlestone

Female Member since May 2009 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi, I'm jayne I'm a nanny currently working full time 5 days a week with an amazing family over in kew . My hours are due to change as the boys are older and a little more self sufficient now .


I'm looking for a 2-3 day position to start beginning of November . 8-10 hrs per day , starting after 8am (so I can drop my son off at school) my husband collects him ..

I have 14 years childcare experience, all the relevant paper work, first aid, DBS, ofsted etc

I'm happy to do nanny// childcare , Pa , including running Errands , grocery shopping event organising , overseeing household job (builders etc) cooking , taking delivers , i have caters for private parties, I have excellent organisational skills!
Also happy to do overnights , evening and weekend babysitting .

Please do get in touch if you think I can be of any help !

Many thanks

My Experience

i have been around children all my life, i am the oldest of 5. And i have been working with children for 14 years.
i started and my nvq level 2 in childcare after leaving school and i have been working with children ever since.

Iv had exp in potty training, difficult eaters, weaning, sleep routines. Twins , new born, working with children with mental health issues. happy to be around animals although I am
More of a dog person , cats do freak me out a little ,

My Qualifications

nvq level 2
first aid
ofsed registered,
DBS checked
driving licence
a big sister to 4 (a qualifiacation in it self )
Nanny insurance
Materniry nurse training completed

My Availability

Asap

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes no no
After School yes yes no yes yes no no
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes no yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 07/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

£11nph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.