Katy

Babysitter in Abergele

Female Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter

About Me

Reliable caring person , have three of my own who are now all grown up ,but I have my beautiful granddaughter who is 4. I love the outdoors winter and summer picnics and visits to the parks, even walking to the beach with my dogs who are children friendly....

My Experience

worked as a nanny and also at a day nursery, have paediatric first aid, i havnt actually got and qualifications, but I have plenty of experience, I have looked after 0-10 Yr old children my Granddaughter being o e of them.

My Qualifications

prepared to do mvq I do not have any qualifications but I have looked after children since I was 13 im now 53 and looked after many children.

My Availability

I am available to start work with immediate effect, references available ...

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

to be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.