
Nanny in Walton On Thames

Babysitter in Walton On Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I live in Walton-on-Thames with my 18 year old son. I have always worked with children since leaving school at 16. I have worked with a range of children of different ages including a wide range of additional needs children. I have been described as a fun, loving, caring nanny that’s firm but fair.

My Experience

I have 24 years experience in Nurseries,private nanny and have done childminding. I also have twins experience and have done nanny shares. I have my own grown up son as well.

My Qualifications

I have level 2 and 3 in Child Care and education.
I have my 12 hour paediatric first aid.
Update DBS.
OFSTED registered.

My Availability

I am currently out of work due to being made redundant just as coronavirus started I’m looking for Ideally 3 or 4 full days work

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.