
Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I have a 4 year old boy and a 9 month old daughter am looking to return to work. I am looking for a part time nannying job- either before and after school or a few days a week where I can bring my children along too (my son is at pre school part time and is starting school in September)

My Experience

I have over 20 year's nannying experience looking after children from birth to 13 years old, am DBS checked through Ofsted , hold a full peadeatric first aid certificate and can provide references on request.
I nannied for my last family with three boys for over 10 years.

My Qualifications

I hold a BTEC National Diploma in Caring Services, a full paediatric first aid certificate and am Ofsted DBS checked.

My Availability

Available to start immediately

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes no no no
Morning yes yes no yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes no no yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/01/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£12ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.