Avatar for Lucy

Lucy

Babysitter in York

Female Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a full time practitioner at a day nursery working with children aged 3 months to 8 years. I am currently completing my level 3 childcare qualification whilst working within the setting. I am DBS checked and awaiting my official first-aid training although I have basic knowledge. I am able to travel in my own car and only charge for petrol if the distance is out of my local area.

My Experience

Working within a day nursery setting for nearly a year with a variety of ages and abilities. Babysitting for several years. Training within in the moment planning.

My Qualifications

Currently completing my level 3 childcare qualification.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.