Au Pair in Royal borough of kingston upon thames

Babysitter in Royal borough of kingston upon thames

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 06 Jun 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport
First Aid Training
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Dear Parents:

Thank you for taking some time to read my profille.

My name is Irati, I’m twenty eight years old and I’m from the Basque Country, a region situated in the north of Spain.
The main word I would use to describe myself is optimism. In addition, I regard myself as hard-working, caring, flexible and eager to learn from others. I take pleasure in simple things in life and above all, I’m a nature lover. I believe a healthy body is the key to a focused mind in today´s hectic society so I´m keen on hiking. I also love the thrills of travelling to different countries.

I’ve always been interested in children; in the different stages of children development and behaviour so, I ´ve got a degree in Childhood Education. At the moment I'm studying my second degree: I'm close to become a Primary School teacher!

I am seeking an Au Pair role in the Kingston area to start from July/August 2019. I would be interested to be with the family during the summer holidays but I would't mind staying until the winter comes ( or longer!)

As the most important stage of our lifes I try to provide real opportunities for children to learn, develop, have fun and feel loved.

I can provide references on request.

My Experience

My experience includes:

- Nursery nurse, UK

- Part time nanny, UK (London)
Duties: Took care of two siblings, aged 3 and 5.

- Part time nanny, UK (London)
Duties: Took care of a 6 and 12 years old siblings.

- Au Pair, UK (London)
Duties: Took care of a 8 years old boy.

- Private classes. Child care worker and part time tuition
Duties: Prepared and delivered lessons for children aged 6 to 12.

- Au Pair, UK (London)
Duties: Took care of a 7 years old boy.

- Midday Supervisor
Duties: Assisted children aged 1 to 12 in every aspect of the midday meal.

- Early Years Teaching Assistant.
Duties: Helped class teachers with material design and lesson preparation and delivery ( Children aged 1 to 6).

- Leisure and free time monitor.
Duties: Took care and organised activities for groups of children aged 7 to 13.

My Qualifications

My qualifications include:

- Degree in Childhood Education
- First Aid Training
- Child Massage Course
- Food Handling Course

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £8.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.