Avatar for Naomi


Babysitter in Preston

Female Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 24 years old and currently studying as a nurse at university.

My Experience

I have a wide range of experience including volunteering at a church every week to help run a youth group from the ages of 5-11 as well as working in early years settings. I have worked in nursery’s and schools supporting and caring for children from the ages of 8 months to 5 years old.

My Qualifications

I have 7 GCSE's of a grade C and above, including Maths, English. I have also have an NVQ level 2 and 3 in early years education and care.

My Availability

Contact for availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.