Nanny in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

My name is Araceli.I am Spanish.I am an experienced graduate with a degree in child education and development particularly interested in working with children who have special or educational needs. In Spain I have worked as carer/nanny for various families as well as a teaching assistant and have been teaching remedial classes at summer school in my local village for the past 10 years. I am a caring empathetic and organised person who really likes to help and I enjoy being around children. I am looking for work as a nanny or carer in order to offer a family the skills and experience I have whilst improving my English and developing my abilities of working with different kinds of children from different backgrounds. Apart from considering myself a responsible mature and kind person, I am also very practical creative and hands on with lots of energy and I really enjoy cooking. I am clean, tidy and a positive person who looks forward to one day becoming a qualified Primary School Teacher.

My Experience

• Free Lance Tutor (Murcia, Granada, Almeria) 2005-2015
• Teaching Assistant (Agora Academy Granada) 2012-2014
• Children´s Activity Leader at Summer School (see below)
• Summer School Teacher (Summer School Cuevas Almanzora Almeria) 2005-2015
• Nanny/Carer to a 6 year old girl with autism and ADHD for Mrs Sonia Alarcon (Almeria) 2013-2015

My Qualifications

Degree in Education and Working with Children with Special Needs from University of Murcia (Spain) Graduated in 2012.

My Availability

I will be aviable from September.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/06/2016

My Fees

I obtained good results in my university career and in my later works.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.