Avatar for Franci


Babysitter in Norwich

Female Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

As an individual, I am characterized by my creativity and a relaxed attitude that allows me to adapt to various situations. I love listening to all kinds of music, painting and drawing as well as enjoying a good book.

Working hard is fundamental for me. Whether it's in a professional or personal context, I am always determined to strive to do my best.

I'm also bilingual, I'm half Italian, I am fluentially proficient in both Italian language as well as in English. Having these multilingual abilities allows me to communicate seamlessly across different cultures and platforms.

My Experience

I've worked 2 summer as an organiser of a summer camp for kids learning English in the UK. The role involved with coming up with various evening activities to keep them entertained I'd also be responsible taking them through London by myself and would be regularling looking after groups of 10-30 kids at a time. I was also a young leader for beavers (5-7) for a year and a half this involved creating fun games for the kids as well as creative activities such as cupcake decorating.

My Qualifications

I have a DBS check from my previous summer job, and I am currently working towards my BSc in International Development and environmental science

My Availability

I am a university student so I have quite a flexible schedule and will of course let you know if I have any changes to it well in advance. To be more clear my before school hours would be 6am-10am, afternoon is from 2pm -6pm, evenings are 6pm onwards. But please do enquire and I will let you know if I am available. In addition to this I am not able to drive so please keep that in mind

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Morning yes no no yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

I offer typically £9an hour but this can be negotiated depending on the frequency of the job

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 16/09/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.