
Babysitter in Farnborough

Female Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

I'm a friendly, bubbly person. I enjoy working with and being around children and I hope that I can be of help when parents need a break or extra support

My Experience

I babysit a lot for my 4 month old cousin and have done many babysitting jobs before hand. My little brother is currently 2 years old and I’ve loved every minute of seeing him grow I currently work at a nursery in fleet therefore I have my dbs check and have a good understanding of the eyfs

My Qualifications

I am level 2 in child care and I work in a nursery currently I do not drive

My Availability

I'm available every evening and day time during holidays and week days

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School no no yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 30/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

I charge around £9.00 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.