Danielle

Nanny in Benfleet

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 12 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Bedtime Nanny
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

**looking to start work in January 2022**
I am a fun, caring, bubbly person who loves working with children. I am always on time and very hardworking. People say I have a very kind heart and am a natural with children. I love working with children and have lots of autism experience. I have completed my university degree and gained my BA honours in primary education. I am adventuring into something new! I have a little boy who is nearly 10 months old and will be working around him! There will be times where I may have to bring him with me! I have had a lot of experience working within a classroom setting. I have worked in a Classroom for 5 plus years now but have decided to start a new journey after maternity leave in nannying. Look forward to hearing from you! Message me for an enquiries!

My Experience

At 24 years old I have lots of experience in working with children to babysitting. I have first hand experience in working with children with autism due to previously caring for these children and studying SEN.
As I have worked in primary schools for 5 years, the age of children I work with ranges from babies up to 11 years old.

Recently I have started to privately tutor comprehension maths and English along with offering homework help which many parents feel is a benefit to further boosting their child’s education. I would be happy to become OFSTED REGISTERED if this is something the family would like me to do and are willing to put towards I look forward to meeting and working with you!

My Qualifications

I currently hold a BA Honour degree in primary education and already have a DBS check on the update service. I also have a level 3 working with children and young people. And I also did work with a brownie pack for 3 years too.

My Availability

I am avaliable and reliable nanny who can tutor and babysitter occasionally at the moment. I m looking for a part time role for now but that could potentially then lead to full time however if I can do after school and mornings I would be able to do everyday. Please let me know if you would like anymore information. I am available to start asap! Thanks again Danielle

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/01/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

£10-£12 an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.