Babysitter in Blyth

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Apr 2018 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

Hi my name is Robyn Mcgregor, I am 21 years old and I live in Blyth. I currently work as a full time qualified Teaching Assistant at a school in Newcastle. I am also a nanny for a family in Morpeth. I am peadriatric first aid trained and have a DBS. I believe I am a very friendly, caring and patient childcare provider. I love working with children and find it very rewarding and a positive challenge! Please do not hesitate to send me a message if you would like to see my DBS etc or if you have any questions/queries. I work term time only so I am available for childcare throughout the school holidays.
Please contact me via email.

My Experience

I have worked with children of all ages and all different abilities! I have previously worked in a nursery as a nursery nurse for 2 years and I now work in a school where I have been for 3 years. I have worked with babies/toddlers and school aged children. I am currently a 1:1 learning support for a child with special educational needs. My qualification is based around the EYFS. I have experience is facilitating learning for children of a primary age including phonics and tracking younger children's development and planning next steps.

My Qualifications

Early years educator Level 3
Health and social care AS Level
Sociology AS Level
Peadriatric First Aid trained
Safe guarding trained
Food hygiene Level 2
Fire awareness

Please ask for further details about my qualifications, I do have others but feel these are the most valued.

My Availability

I work Monday to Friday 8 till 4 so I am available every evening and all day Saturday's/Sunday's.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 29/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

NMW (Depending on travel expenses)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.