
Babysitter in Feltham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2011 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Apr 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hey, my name’s Natalie and I am 29 years old. I have been in the childcare sector for over 12 years and I have a 6 year old daughter.

My Experience

I worked in a private day nursery full time for 4 years from 2007-2011; where I completed my NVQ level 3.

I then worked as a nanny full time for 4 children who I was with from 2011-2013 where I then went on to maternity leave.

I am currently working part time as a junior activities supervisor in a crèche at a health club. I have been working here for the last 3 years.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 3
Paediatric First Aid - I attend a refresher course every 3 months.
I have a DBS check with my current job and I have previously been ofsted registered.

My Availability

I am available to start now.
I can babysit any nights of the week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.