Nanny in Southam

Babysitter in Southam

Female 24 years old Non-smoker Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Jul 2017 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hello, my name is Emily.

Thank you for taking the time to read my advert.

I have a broad experience in working with children and have worked with children for many years. I am a nanny with sole charge care and this position I have found the most rewarding.

If you are looking for a fun and loving person who loves working with children and believes in learning through play, who displays genuine empathy and understanding of each individual child and their needs, who enjoys lots of messy play, being outdoors, enjoys visits to the park, libraries, meeting with other parents / nannies and their children within parent and toddler groups and places of interest, ensuring that they feel happy, safe and secure whilst in my care then I would love to hear from you.

I am looking for a minimum of 27 hours per week, flexible on days but would rather avoid a Monday as hoping to go back to college in September to do my maths GCSE on Monday afternoons.

I have NVQ level 2 and 3
Foundation degree (level 5)
BA (hons) Early Years Care and Education Degree
DBS checked
First aid trained
Food Hygiene trained
Safeguarding trained
Diploma in horse care
Have use of my own car and the necessary insurances in place
I am a non smoker

I am a very reliable person and can provide flexibility and stability.

I am seeking a new position due to child going into full time education.

If you would like any more information then please do not hesitate to contact me

My Qualifications

- NVQ level 2 and 3 in childcare
- Early Years Foundation degree (Level 5)
- BA (hons) degree
- Diploma in Horse Care
- Paediatric first aid
- Food Hygiene
- Safeguarding

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/06/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.50 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.