Nanny in Horley

Babysitter in Horley

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 12 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a friendly, fun and reliable person! I am trustworthy and have lots of personal experience that will help me connect with the kids to play fun games or help with homework whilst babysitting.

My Experience

Hello!

I’m happy to come and meet you all first of course, just message me with any questions!!
Every Summer for about seven years I have volunteered at a ballet school's theatre workshop as a chaperone to about twenty children aged between four and ten years old. I also have 3 younger brothers who I au paired for when they were 9,11, and 13. I also have 2 godsons aged 3 and 5 years old who I regularly babysit for (have done since births) and take out on trips!
I enjoy playing games with them, helping with homework and seeing them learn and grow!

My Qualifications

I am educated to A level, and completed 1 year of an English Literature degree. I also completed general first aid training a couple of years ago

My Availability

Full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.