
Nanny in Walton-on-thames

Babysitter in Walton-on-thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 21 years old and i now have 2 small children a 2 year old soon to start nursery and an 1 year old. I have got two younger brothers aged four and nine whom i Regularly take care of, I have got a years experience as a nursery nurse where I worked with children aged 3 months to 5 years and achieved my level 2 childcare, i also have my first aid certificate and other childcare qualifications. Just recently I have been working with a family with two children aged 8 and 5 doing after school pick ups, taking them to clubs/hobbies, preparing meals, completing homework and light housework. And have been workimg with a family with a 14 year old and 12 year old for the past 2 years. I am an energetic Caring friendly young person and very mature for my age, I love nature and taking long walks. I am not a driver but will be in the process of learning by the end of the year.
If you are interested please be in contact

My Experience

Occasional baby sitting for family/friends and parents from the nursery I worked at. A years experience in a nursery with level 2 qualification. Spent a few months as a full time nanny to two lovely children aged 8&5 . I also have experience with baby's from 3 months on wards between working at the nursery and occasional babysitting. I love children and being a nanny is just the start of my experience.

My Qualifications

- First Aid essentials level 2
-equality and diversity level 2
-child protection level 2
-health and safety level 2
-food hygiene and safety level 2
-safeguarding young people level 2
-paediatric first aid
- 12 hour paediatric first aid

My Availability

I am available full time and happy to work varied hours, also happy to be on call if that type of childcare is needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes no no no yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/03/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

I am flexible on fees that are at a reasonable rate.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.