Babysitter in Seaham

Usually responds within 2 hours

Male Non-smoker Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I like to go out cloth shopping by myself and with family and friends also like going to cinema with my sisters and also like working with children when I have been in work placement

My Experience

I lenjoy helping my mam out when she is at work such as making tea for my 2 sisters washing the dishes up and also watching tv but I also like to play games with them.i have also got a level 2 childcare qualification and also 2 years experience within childcare working with children from 2 to 5 years of age.

My Qualifications

Studying Cache Level extended diploma in childcare and education

Studied Cache technical certifacte in childcare and education level 3

Introduction to the early years education and care level 2

English functional skills level 1

Maths GCSE C

I.T level 2 Distinction

Business pass

D.T D

Photography A

Science Distinction

First aid basic

My Availability

Available
Monday-Sunday Morning to night

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no yes no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/02/2019

My Fees

£4.50

Please contact me for availability thank you

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.