
Childminder in Larbert

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 28 Jun 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

My name is Lynne Miller I am 48 years old , married with 2 children aged 11 and 9. I live in The Inches Estate in a detached family home with secure gardens with summerhouse and an independent playroom within the house. My aim Is to provide a safe and happy homestyle environment for your children. SCSWIS registered.

My Experience

I have no professional experience in childcare only what I have learned through volunteering for approx 10 years In the school and nursery, Sunday school crèches and holidays clubs, Volunteering for the Youth Trust and of course with my own children.

My Qualifications

First aider
Paediatric First Aid
Health and Hygiene with FDC

My Availability

Currently have availability across the board.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/10/2016

My Fees

Please contact for more information.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.