
Registered Childminder Job in Middlesbrough

Female Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

About Me

I am a mam of 5 children however only need childcare for my little boy who is 1 year old.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder

I'm looking for a Registered Childminder who is experienced in allergies and other health issues. I am looking fot childcare for my little boy who has just turned 1. He is currently on a dairy restricted diet due to possible dairy allergy/intolerance which he is currently undergoing investigations at hospital for. He also has suspected GORD, and also has been diagnosed with a floppy larynx which again was diagnosed after going into theatre. He has had a lot of health issues during the winter which requires hospital admissions due to breathing difficulties so i do worry a lot due to everything he has been through. He also chokes a lot on certain foods so always has to be supervised when eating due to the possibility of food getting lodged etc. So if you feel that you can offer my little boy a place with the best care possible then please get in touch. Childcare that would be required would be 07:30 - 6.00pm (if accident 6.30 at latest) mondays, fridays and possibly thursdays, sometimes due to the nature of my job i do now and then have to swap one of my days so flexibility would be much appreciated.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.