
Nanny in Worksop

Babysitter in Worksop

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi! My name is Shannon and I am 21 years old. I am NVQ Level 3 Child Care qualified and have an up to date Fully clean DBS. I am extremely passionate about caring for children and I enjoy seeing the ways they grow and develop their skills. I am currently working as relief staff at a nursery but am looking to become possibly a full time nanny and will happily cut down my hours at the nursery to fit around my babysitting/nanny hours unless it was a full time permanent position required and if so I would be able to leave my current job with immediate affect. I have some experience of children with allergies/complications and have the relevant training to support this. I have certificates for many aspects of training including paediatric first aid and food hygiene which you are more than welcome to take a look at. Please email for more information

My Experience

During my 6 years of childcare I have been at 4 childcare settings ( 1 job, 3 placements) I thoroughly enjoyed and valued my time at the settings and I have learnt a lot of information and gained a lot of experience from different scenarios that happen in daily life. I have had experience of working in private nurseries and I have always been around children which has given me extra experience also.

My Qualifications

Mathematics- C
English- B
Child development- C
Art and design- C
Physical education- Distinction
Citizenship Studies- C
BTEC Science- Merit
BTEC Art- Merit
OCR ICT- Merit
City and Guild Hair Services- Pass
Level 3 Childcare

My Availability

Looking for a full time nanny job :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/10/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Will discuss on interview.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.