Nanny in Welling

Babysitter in Welling

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated May 2018 Last Login 02 Aug 2019 Email Website

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I'm a young lady who has always had a passion for working with children whether it's within a play environment as a friend or helping them to progress and help with their development.
For me the child is the main priority and I do my all to help them achieve and progress. I'm a very caring and loving individual who simple has a passion for working with children.

My Experience

I come from a large family so have dealt with personal experiences aswell as professionally. I have dealt with multiple ages from birth to teens, Within a variety of situations. From babysitting to caring for the children on a daily basis. I've also had experience with multiples and children with learning difficulties. Feel free to message me I can explain more about the experiences I've dealt with.

Some of my professional experience with children are:

•I have carried out work placement in a pre school, primary school and a workshop for children.

•I then went to work within a nursery for a year.

•I left the nursery to broaden my knowledge and experience, to work as a full time nanny to twins for 2 years, (start age 2)

•while working as a nanny to the twins I started work as an adhoc nanny to a little boy coming up to 2 years, ( start age just under 1)

•I now currently work on a busy maternity ward dealing with new borns and their day to day needs, I have been here coming up to a year.


My reviews from parents:

• 22.07.2016
Casey has been working with us for just over a year now and thanks to her I go to work safe in the knowledge that my 3 year old twins are being looked after properly and that they are happy!
She is the sole nanny to my twins which are a handful at times but this doesn't seem to phase Casey at all and she is able to be firm with them when needed (which is needed with 3 year olds).
Casey takes the children to their playgroups and other places like the park and library, my children are very active and out and about children so this suits them well.
She is very flexible around time off for holidays and our work time, has been willing to work on days she doesn't normally.
This works well for us as a busy working family and Casey fits in well with us.
I can as a parent highly recommend Casey as a nanny to one or more children as she is reliable and capable person who has not let us down in any way.

• 22.10.2016
Casey is bright, bubbly and very conscientious. She has been looking after my son for 4 months now on an adhoc basis. Despite the adhoc hours, my son adores Casey. She is fantastic with him and he is very comfortable and happy in her company. My son's nursery have also fed back very positive reports regarding my son's appreciation for Casey when she collects him and how well they get on. We are very lucky to have found her!

•27.05.2018
I cannot recommend Casey highly enough. Casey has been with us since my son was 10 months old, he is 3 in July and adores her. She has a work ethic that should honestly be bottled and sold. You will not meet a more dedicated, hard working and and reliable young woman. I am praying as I write this that no one comes along and offers Casey hours to lure her away from us, my hope is that she can find hours to compliment ours. She is awesome.

My Qualifications

I have a child care GCSE, Health and social care Level 3 BTEC extend Diploma. Paediatric first aid course completed aswell.

My Availability

Feel free to ring, or emai me with any questions that you may have.

Monday: Any time.
Tuesday: Any time.
Wednesday: Any time.
Thursday: Any time.
Friday: Any time.

Saturday & Sunday or early and late hours, can be arranged.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/05/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Fees will be spoken about with yourself the parent or guardian, this is due to everyone case being different. For example you may want me to work all day and some only for a couple of hours.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.