
Nanny in Hampton

Babysitter in Hampton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Astrid, I am a french nanny with my own child, living in Hampton (TW12).

As a nanny with many years of experience, and having my own children, I understand that you are looking for a kind, loving nanny, who will take care of your children like her own and give them all the attention, affection and discipline that they need.

After looking after children aged from two months to eleven years and for seven different families, I have all the necessary experience to adapt myself very quickly to a new family’s needs.

I am reliable, trustworthy, playful, loving and I pay a lot of attention to details, especially when it comes to a child’s education.

I believe in respect towards others and ourselves, kindness, hard work, love of life and strong family ties. These are the values I teach to the children I look after.

My Experience

Since september 2016 : after school nanny for a boy aged 4.

March - June 2016 : after school nanny for a boy aged 6 and a girl aged 7.

May 2013 - May 2015 : Full time nanny for a boy aged 5 months (2.5 when I left)

December 2011 - May 2013 : Full time nanny for a girl aged 1 (2.5 when I left)

January 2010 - March 2011 : Full time nanny for a boy aged 5, a girl aged 2 and a 2 months old baby (6, 3 and 1.5 when I left)

September 2003 - June 2004 : Au-pair for a boy aged 4.

September 2003 - June 2004 : Regular care and baby-sitting for a boy aged 7 and a girl aged 11.

My Qualifications

I have been a nanny for over 8 years, looking for children aged 0 to 7.

My Availability

I have three children, aged 4, 2 and 6 months. My 4 year old goes to school and my toddler goes to the nursery on tuesday, wednesday and friday mornings. I would be able to work on those mornings and I would come with the baby.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes no yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/09/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Negociable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.