Babysitter in Southampton

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 09 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Megan, I am 27 and I am a qualified Primary School Teacher - I have a fully up to date enhanced DBS. After taking a break from teaching, I am now available evenings and weekends for childcare services and tutoring.

I'm kind, compassionate, have a good sense of humour and love working with children!

My Experience

I completed three placements during my time at university two within a Year Two class and one in a Year Three class. I took on the role of class teacher for 75% of the week covering all areas of the curriculum. I also worked for an agency during my time at university and worked in numerous nurseries and crèches on a casual basis. I have recently completed my NQT year as a class teacher in a Year 4.

My Qualifications

BA Hons (Primary Education 5-11 years) with QTS

Experience nannying and babysitting

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.