
Nanny in Sandown

Babysitter in Sandown

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 03 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Looking for a rare pet free child care opportunity (goldfish, hamsters and stick insects accepted! ). Calm, patient, honest and a good story teller. I can cook and juggle but not at the same time. I have bags of experience. I have a 13 year old child. I used to be the only female on male football teams.

My Experience

Nanny share for 5 children for 4 years, lots of nursery experience, play worker for 2 charities, running a kids football team while pregnant, running a kids football/ activities club with my son & others, special care baby unit experience, special needs experience. Safeguarding, food hygiene & first aid training all up to date. I currently serve snack to up to 37 children, prepare chapel room for lunch, serve to up to 33 children, clear up afterwards along with other nursery duties. I do beach school, bucket group for special needs & some 1:1 supervision. I take my son & his friends swimming, playing pool, walks & bike rides.

My Qualifications

9 GCSE's including Maths, English, French, child development, combined Science, Geography, Humanities & Drama. N.N.E.B with distinction( NVQ3 eqv), online child protection, food hygiene level 2, paediatric first aid, various Early Years quailifications, etc.

My Availability

To save costs & get the best of both worlds you could combine my care with the nursery where I currently work. Drop me a line at YMCA Shanklin FAO Sam or come & spy on me there!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

Between £8 and £12 per hour depending on number of children & duties.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.